• HAST 18:03
  • AKST 19:03
  • PST 20:03
  • MST 21:03
  • CST 22:03
  • EST 23:03
  • UTC 04:03

Tools

Weather Products

These products are available online and run directly within your web browser.

Desktop Apps

These "all-in-one" applications run outside of the web browser and your system may require additional configuration before you are able to launch them.

Data Services

In addition to the weather products and desktop applications, ADDS also provides service level access to selected real-time data.

128.117.200.197 thrust.rap.ucar.edu thrust adds-web1