• HAST 22:16
  • AKDT 00:16
  • PDT 01:16
  • MDT 02:16
  • CDT 03:16
  • EDT 04:16
  • UTC 08:16

TAFs

Textual Data

Use the form on the right to query TAFs and optionally METARs for your desired location(s) and conditions.

Click on any element below to toggle output translations.

 
Enter 3-letter FAA or 4-letter ICAO station identifier(s) and optionally use a wildcard asterisk: * (eg. DEN KCOS LFP*). A partial list of weather stations can be found here.
128.117.200.197 thrust.rap.ucar.edu thrust adds-web1